Friday, December 9, 2011

[INFO] Alexander's first solo album, I Just

Alexander - I Just

01. Oh Baby (Korean Version)
02. Oh Baby (English Version)
03. Oh Baby (Japanese Version)
04. I Just (Korean Version)
05. I Just (English Version)
06. I Just (Japanese Version)
07. Oh Baby (Instrumental)
08. I Just (Instrumental)
*Special Track - Bad Girl (English Version)

Former U-Kiss member Alexander stands solo confidently with a 3-song 3-colour serenade, [I Just]!

In December of 2011, former U-Kiss member Alexander who received a lot of love through songs like 'Not Young', 'Am I That Easy?', 'Round and Round', 'Shut Up' etc, releases his digital single album 'I Just', which is filled with his sweet and lovely charm.

In Alexander's solo album [I Just], his cute and lovely charm stands out. This album was produced by rookie producer team Rphabet who gained attention through M.I.B, San-E, Outsider etc. Also, producers such as who worked with V.O.S, Chinese top-star Wei Chen and are known internationally worked  together to produce a fresh and novel album.

The title song 'I Just' is an R&B song with an oriental melody that focuses on rhythm. The song is about a boy's shy, bashful confession for a girl he likes. Follow-up song 'Oh! Baby' is a dance track with a lively and strong addictive melody as well as a rap, showcasing a cute charm unique to Alexander and raising the feel of the song with its harmony. The special track 'Bad Girl' is a song about a guy that still misses his lover despite being abandoned by her.

Alexander's album was produced in Korean, Japanese and English which would allow him to promote not just locally in Korea but also in Japan, China and Southeast Asia etc.

Alexander who is back with cute, sweet and lovely charms will capture his fans' hearts and warm them this winter through his new album.

Pre-order Alexander's album at YesAsia now!
The album is due for release on 19th Dec 2011